lazy house wives

tracy123

Hi Geoffrey

I certainly need to join your club, my house has gone down the pan since I joined this site.

I will have to get some serious tidying up and decorating done so though if I want to put it on the market, but for now what the hell, im enjoying my time on PIO.

Debbie

xxx

Guest Curlysoo

I'm with Nikci on this one! I can multi task and arrange my day in the most advantageous way! ...thereby giving me maximum PIO time! :yes:

I'm with Nikci on this one! I can multi task and arrange my day in the most advantageous way! ...thereby giving me maximum PIO time! :yes:

dont you be coming on this site causing trouble with your dry sence of humour!!!! your the reason this social group started lol. just remember Curlysue i have my eye on you!!!!!

Geoffrey

Guest Curlysoo

Looks for an angelic Smilie! ..... :jimlad: ..there! that will do!

I am an Art Student I will have you know! I go to colouring in class for grown ups! AND I am a Domestic Engineer as well! AND I have two children that despite having me as a parent have grown into nice people! :v_SPIN:

looks For An Angelic Smilie! ..... :jimlad: ..there! That Will Do!

i Am An Art Student I Will Have You Know! I Go To Colouring In Class For Grown Ups! And I Am A Domestic Engineer As Well! And I Have Two Children That Despite Having Me As A Parent Have Grown Into Nice People! :v_spin:

your Still A Trouble Maker!!!!

Guest Curlysoo

:jimlad: ...gets out indelible felt pens and does a modern work of art all over Geoffreys living room walls! ....and scarpers ....quick! >>>..>>>>........................>>>>>>>>>>

Guest taffy 62

The dust is good you can just leave each other messages without having to look for a pen:biglaugh::biglaugh:

If I tidy up, my kids just destroy it again in under five minutes, so whats the point? Besides, if stuff is spread all over the house, it's at hand easier.

Plus, if I spent all day tidying, I'd have no time for my afternoon nap :SLEEP:

Jo x