Handsome Richard

Hi All

I hope someone can offer some assistance and guidance?

I have been offered the opportunity to take over an established franchise in South Australia, which I would like to do however I am not so sure how to actually get over there and start running the business.

I don't have the wealth for a business visa, I am too old for a working holiday Visa, and whilst my occupation is on the CSOL I don't have the relivant degree qualification, and if I am honest I never will have.

So, if I take on the franchise can I technically sponsor myself? I intend on going over again in September this year to get things rolling.

I know this probably sits in the 'too difficult' box but your assistance would be appreciated.

I have so far spoken to 2 migration agents and had very different advice.

Thanks all

Hi All

I hope someone can offer some assistance and guidance?

I have been offered the opportunity to take over an established franchise in South Australia, which I would like to do however I am not so sure how to actually get over there and start running the business.

I don't have the wealth for a business visa, I am too old for a working holiday Visa, and whilst my occupation is on the CSOL I don't have the relivant degree qualification, and if I am honest I never will have.

So, if I take on the franchise can I technically sponsor myself? I intend on going over again in September this year to get things rolling.

I know this probably sits in the 'too difficult' box but your assistance would be appreciated.

I have so far spoken to 2 migration agents and had very different advice.

Thanks all