Qualified AAT Accounting Technician seeking sponsorship position!!!

Guest vickydavis996

Guest vickydavis996

Hi,

I am a qualified accounting technician seeking a career in Accountancy in Australia with an employer who will provide me with sponsorship. I am planning on becoming a chartered accountant and so would love to proceed with this in Australia.

If anyone can help me I would be eternally grateful!!!

Any location in Oz is could for me!!

Vicky

Guest Irmaal

Hi vicky,

I do not want to dissapoint you but I will give an example of mine.

I have Masters, Bachelor and Diploma of Accountant, had been working in reputable organization in a Senior Accountant position back at home for more than 7 years. My Qualifications were assessed by ICAA and I am ACCA student near a completion.

I am living in Melbourne already two months, every single day I am applying to at least ten positions advertised on the web for a bookkkeeper, accountant, payroll officer, financial officer and other like, even got down my mind to assistant positions for less than 35K or part time-but still no results. No invitation to interview, no calls, only answers like this, don't explaining what is wrong and why I don't mach their **** criteria:

Thank you for your application to the role.

We have received a large response to the advertisement and unfortunately, we have had applications that more accurately match the company's selection criteria.

Let me take this opportunity to wish you all the best in your job search and please do not hesitate to apply to other Sharp & Carter roles in the future.

Kind Regards,

bla bla bla bla....