go home to Uk, anyone who has had doubts. If illness a worry, go where your heart is.

kiwiathome

What a week.

I have been to appointments, details not needed. long story short, I am dealing more with endometriosis than cancer. But in this time, my neighbour has been diagnosed with breast cancer, and my tutor, (I am studying health allied admin) is not well and been diagnosed. She young. I am relieved and happy for myself. I am going into hospital soon, but with much more hope.

This is not meant to be sad. It is meant to be clarifying. If it came down to your true wishes, and you had health implications , what would you do? True answer.

We are going back to UK next year for a holiday and planning, then year after that, we are moving back to UK from Australia. How nice for me I now have much more chance to go back in person than not.

I have enjoyed this forum, and seen the dilemmas. It is simple. Go to the country where you want to live. It does not matter if you break your "pre chosen rules". The world is not that big. Aeroplanes are available.

Go to where you want to live. I want to live in the South East or South West of England, and that where we are going. Next year will check out. I am soooooo excited.

Just wondering how everyone else going who in dilemma.

Moderators, please do not move me. Because this is the far more interesting forum. Cheers.