Alice Springs-should I or shouldn't I

bev1978

Hi everyone

Ive been offered a job in Alice- I'm a single woman 34. I'd be really interested in all comments positive and negative about people's experience in Alice springs. Specifically the social aspect of living there. I'm a dentist so some of the job would be based in the hospital- a good financial incentive to stay for a year...... Should I shouldn't I??

thanks Bev x

:biglaugh:

Hi everyone

Ive been offered a job in Alice- I'm a single woman 34. I'd be really interested in all comments positive and negative about people's experience in Alice springs. Specifically the social aspect of living there. I'm a dentist so some of the job would be based in the hospital- a good financial incentive to stay for a year...... Should I shouldn't I??

thanks Bev x

:biglaugh:

What visa? Will they transfer you somewhere else? Do you want to go to Aus for good?

I'm currently awaiting the granting of my 189 visa, I applied on feb 14th. So I wouldn't be tied there. If I go to Australia befo the 189 is granted I would have to do it with a 457 of which a 'middle man' who sponsors dentists can do it ASAP....with them obis I would be tied until my 189 granted

thanks Bev

I'm currently awaiting the granting of my 189 visa, I applied on feb 14th. So I wouldn't be tied there. If I go to Australia befo the 189 is granted I would have to do it with a 457 of which a 'middle man' who sponsors dentists can do it ASAP....with them obis I would be tied until my 189 granted

thanks Bev