New years resolution

theonetruechris

This year its going to be - get the f**k out of dodge (or Melbourne / Oz)

I've tried to love it, then I tried to like it, I've even tried to abide it, but no its not for me. It could be the global financial crisis but I'm not staying anywhere where I can't even get a callback let alone an interview in a field where I have 16 years experience just because of a different computer program which can be picked up in weeks.

So f**K 'em I'm off home.

Ps. sorry for bad language but I'm gettingt that P***** **f with their false niceness no call backs when they say they will ergo no integrity

pps. I have been drinking so sorry for ranting

ppps. all these no going back type programs only fixate on negative issues of ooh I'm missing family back home need to go, not we can't get work so can't afford to live (still suppose that doesn't fit the image of moving to oz as the streets are paved with gold) I never believed that but didn't for 1 second think it would be as hard to find employment as it is.

pppps. don't come here thinking it'll be fine - it won't think more then think again, best tip have employment sorted pre flying out.

Guest sooveroz

I've tried to love it, then I tried to like it, I've even tried to abide it, but no its not for me. It could be the global financial crisis but I'm not staying anywhere where I can't even get a callback let alone an interview in a field where I have 16 years experience just because of a different computer program which can be picked up in weeks.

Ps. sorry for bad language but I'm gettingt that P***** **f with their false niceness no call backs when they say they will ergo no integrity