Nusring & Midwifery

scotexpat

Choiceone are a recruitment agency who focus on Medical recruitment.

Our dedicated team here are having what i call an "open question" session.

No matter how stupid you think your question maybe, please get in touch if you would like information about relocating to WA/SA/NSW

Look forward to hearing from you.

Choiceone are a recruitment agency who focus on Medical recruitment.

Our dedicated team here are having what i call an "open question" session.

No matter how stupid you think your question maybe, please get in touch if you would like information about relocating to WA/SA/NSW

Look forward to hearing from you.

Hi

i emailed you about jobs last week can you tell me if you've received it?

thanks.

Hi David,

I left a message in a previous forum as well but this one seems more appropriate. I am a Critical Care Nurse looking to emigrate to WA in the next year to 18 months. I've been qualified since 1995 and worked in Critical Care since 1997. I haven't yet begun the process of APHRA registration as I'm somewhat confused as to whether or not I need to do the IELTS course in order to gain registration. Can you give me some advice on this please and any ideas to job opportunities in WA for someone like me?

Thank You,Rebekah.

Hi David,

I left a message in a previous forum as well but this one seems more appropriate. I am a Critical Care Nurse looking to emigrate to WA in the next year to 18 months. I've been qualified since 1995 and worked in Critical Care since 1997. I haven't yet begun the process of APHRA registration as I'm somewhat confused as to whether or not I need to do the IELTS course in order to gain registration. Can you give me some advice on this please and any ideas to job opportunities in WA for someone like me?

Thank You,Rebekah.