ACS Processing time June 2016

zpat978

In the last six months all the applications I lodged to ACS took 2 weeks, one took 3 weeks but that was a complex case though, and one took 3 weeks because it was lodged on new year's eve during ACS annual holiday

Thank you for the reply. I submitted my application for ACS on 16 June still awaiting result.

Also please could you let me know as my occupation is Sysem Administrator with 55 Points do i have a chace of any State Sponsorship for 190 Visa

Age = 15

Exp = 15

Education = 15

IELTS = 10

Any chance of SS or should i consider different occupation?

Thank you for the reply. I submitted my application for ACS on 16 June still awaiting result.

Also please could you let me know as my occupation is Sysem Administrator with 55 Points do i have a chace of any State Sponsorship for 190 Visa

Age = 15

Exp = 15

Education = 15

IELTS = 10

Any chance of SS or should i consider different occupation?

SS is quite subjective I have to say. The State/Territory government would review and decide based on internal criteria.

• 3 months later...

Hi All,

My qualification is Masters in computer applications MCA passed in Aug 2011. I have been working as a GIS Engineer (developer) since October 2011 and I had been worked in Australia as a GIS developer for 3 years 2012-2015 on 457 visa.

In 457 visa approved letter my designation is "Electrical Engineering Drafts Person". So my MARA agent suggested me to apply for skills assessment with VETASSESS as a "other spatial scientist". As a GIS developer some of my roles are related to other spatial scientist and I have changed/added /updated 20% of my developer roles to other spatial scientist in the resume and got the statutory declaration from my team leader for only other spatial scientist roles and applied for skills assessment with VETASSESS with only other spatial scientist in the resume and statutory declaration.