Skill assessment for 263111 - Computer Network and Systems Engineer

Seema22

Hi 

I have done Bachelor's of Science in Information Technology.
My major is - Enterprise Systems development.
Submajor- Business information systems management.

My subjects are:
Communication for IT Professionals 
Introduction to Information Systems 
Programming Fundamentals 
Web Systems Distinction 

Applications Programming 
Business Requirements Modelling
Networking Essentials 
Web Services Development 

Cloud Computing and Software as a Service 
Data Structures and Algorithms 
Database Fundamentals 
IT Operations Management 

Collaborative Business Processes 
Fundamentals of Interaction Design 
Mobile Networking 
Software Engineering Practice

Advanced Interaction Design 
Information System Development Methodologies 
Introduction to Data Analytics 
Project Management and the Professional 

Networked Enterprise Architecture 
Systems Development Project 
Systems Testing and Quality Management

I want to do my skills assessment. Can anybody suggest me if I can be qualified for 263111 - Computer Network and Systems Engineer occupation which is highly in demand right now?

If not will I be qualified for  261399 - Software and Application Programmer?

I just want to be sure that I get the positive assessment outcome with the chances of securing the faster invitation on minimum points. I would greatly appreciate any kind of help.

7 hours ago, Seema22 said:

"I was originally assed under that position but finding state sponsors with the points without a high number of points was difficult. " I did not quite understand this. 

How about 261399 - Software and Application Programmer?

What visa are you looking to apply for? I was looking at South Australia. For the Network Engineer occupation they required high points. Other states such as VIC and QLD needed a minimum of 3 years post qualification experience.

I cant' comment about the programmer.

25 minutes ago, VERYSTORMY said: