Cheaper rents SOR

Georgiajoe

Hi all,

just a quick question if anyone can help me.

were moving across in January and have been looking at suburbs/ rentals on reiwa.

looking NOR in places like woodvale, hocking, tapping etc there are roughly 3 rentals per suburb and around $ 450+ / week.

looking SOR around areas such as port Kennedy , Warnbro there are around 20 properties at price of $ 350 + / week.

what is the reason for the cheper rentls and the more available SOR

as I'm a plumber and coming over with no job , the rental cost is important as I'm not sure of what my salary could be.

Thank you for help

ian

Hi all,

just a quick question if anyone can help me.

were moving across in January and have been looking at suburbs/ rentals on reiwa.

looking NOR in places like woodvale, hocking, tapping etc there are roughly 3 rentals per suburb and around $ 450+ / week.

looking SOR around areas such as port Kennedy , Warnbro there are around 20 properties at price of $ 350 + / week.

what is the reason for the cheper rentls and the more available SOR

as I'm a plumber and coming over with no job , the rental cost is important as I'm not sure of what my salary could be.

Thank you for help

ian

the cheaper the rent ...the less desireable the area

mrs keily

The further from the city,schooling not so good,public transport it can be a great number of things.

As a plumber you would probably be travelling from place to place so good connections to freeways and other main roads are essential...we live in hocking,a 5 min drive to freeway,wanneroo rd 2 mins away,Marmion perhaps 10 mins, Alexander drive 10 mins...all different ways to head towards the city,north or inland.

the cheaper the rent ...the less desireable the area

mrs keily

Based on your location, you must be paying just a couple of dollars a week then ;)