Young Family Planning To Migrate To Australia

Guest mark89

Hi all,

I'm happy that i found a website that I can ask a few questions about migrating to Australia.

I am 19 years old and my fiance is 17 and my daughter is 7 months old.

I am currently a Trainee Plumber in the UK and my fiance is in college studying Animal Care, I also have a 7 month old daughter. We are planning on moving to Australia after my fiance finishes college and i become a qualified plumber.

We are planning to move on a Australian General Skilled Migration Program.

QUESTIONS:

• Can I move my fiance and my daughter on this visa?
  • Is an Animal Welfare Officer a skill?
  • Is the move quite smooth?
  • Do I have to have a job lined up In australia before moving?
  • The UK has NHS is there anything similer in Australia?
  • Finally, What is it like to live in Queensland?

Im sorry for it being so long but just had to ask a few questions. Any feedback will be much appreciated.

thanks

mark

Hi all,

I'm happy that i found a website that I can ask a few questions about migrating to Australia.

I am currently a Trainee Plumber in the UK and my fiance is in college studying Animal Care, I also have a 7 month old daughter. We are planning on moving to Australia after my fiance finishes college and i become a qualified plumber.

We are planning to move on a Skilled Visa (Trade Person). I have taken a test on visa Bureau and passed for Skilled Visa.

QUESTIONS:

Im sorry for it being so long but just had to ask a few questions. Any feedback will be much appreciated.

thanks

mark

Alrite mark, im not even going to attempt to answer your questions mate,reason being ive had too much whisky,plus im no expert,just wanted to say that you WILL get all the help you need on here,.good luck and welcome