How long to get invited on 60 points ... Construction project manager

Hello,

I'm hoping someone with some experience can advise me. 

I'm ready to submit an EOI for the 189 visa on SkillSelect. I have either 60 or 65 points depending on whether I include my work experience. This is made up of 25 points for age, 15 for education and 20 for IELTS test. I also potentially have another 5 points for work experience, but I'm considering not including this to make the application process simpler.

My profession is 'Construction Project Manager' - I have my positive assessment from Vetassess. (I actually worked as an architect for a few years prior to moving into project management, however I only applied to have the project management work experience assessed). Vetassess assessed me as having 5.1 years of suitable experience, but the first year was deducted, leaving me with 4.1 years on their assessment letter. HOWEVER, they didn't deduct the 12 months I was on maternity leave, which would actually leave me with 3.1 years. And this 3.1 years was arrived at by them rounding up months between two jobs - by my calculation I'm actually around 2 weeks short of 3 years experience after the qualifying year and the maternity leave is deducted. So I don't really want to take any chances by including this work experience on my EOI. That is my gut feeling.

My question is, how long do you think I'd need to wait to get invited to apply with only 60 points as a Construction Project Manager? Will I get invited or should I include the extra 5 points for work experience?

Thanks in advance!

Hello,
I'm hoping someone with some experience can advise me.