migration advice

margiejamo123

Hi there , just looking for some advice anybody used global-migrate, i am new to all this but dont seem to be getting very far with them, waited 2 half months to have a cv rewritten, which cost £360, dont get any answers from emails and feeling very frustrated about it all. Any help would be great. Thanx

Hi there , just looking for some advice anybody used global-migrate, i am new to all this but dont seem to be getting very far with them, waited 2 half months to have a cv rewritten, which cost £360, dont get any answers from emails and feeling very frustrated about it all. Any help would be great. Thanx

Dont know of them tbh,i used CONCEPT AUSTRALIA in manchester,as have 3 or 4 cpls i know,all got visa's,and if they think you wont get a visa, they wont take you on just to take your £,as happened to a mate of mine

Just a suggestion in case youre not too far down the line with Global Migrate,think they charge about £1700 a cpl now,and no,i dont work for them lol,but theyre 100% gen

Best of luck with it all anyway Margie

Thanx for your reply, guess i will just have to be patient and hopefully get there in the end just seems to take forever, i paid £360, for cv re written then im hoping the next step they find me a job offer, without askin for more money. i do think they are 100% gen they are just slow>:SLEEP:

Thanx for your reply, guess i will just have to be patient and hopefully get there in the end just seems to take forever, i paid £360, for cv re written then im hoping the next step they find me a job offer, without askin for more money. i do think they are 100% gen they are just slow>:SLEEP:

Hopefully they are gen,and they sort things out for you,that seems a hell of a lot of £ if it was just to re write a CV tho tbh

Best of luck anyway

I don't know who they are but don't throw good money after bad.

DIAC do not care what your CV looks like, I didn't present one at ant point in my visa journey.