Expected construction manager salary

derham

Hi Can anyone let me know what the average salary would be for a construction manager/site manager? I am an experienced project manager but because I do not have a degree I need to apply as a Building Associate! There I am expecting that I will need to drop down to site manager level but need to know how much that will pay to determine if it will be worth going. Also are there plenty of opportunities in WA for site managers?:wacko:

Guest liltman
Hi Can anyone let me know what the average salary would be for a construction manager/site manager? I am an experienced project manager but because I do not have a degree I need to apply as a Building Associate! There I am expecting that I will need to drop down to site manager level but need to know how much that will pay to determine if it will be worth going. Also are there plenty of opportunities in WA for site managers?:wacko:

Hi derham, try searching some sites for employment like http://www.seek.com.au.. Brill site and just look about on there and maybe you might find your answer..... :wink:

Guest liltman
Hi tried that but still a bit unclear. Thanks

Hi derham, try this for example :

Site Manager - Commercial Construction - Melbourne

Experienced construction Site Manager sought to run a Coles shopping centre refurbishment. Start Immediately - Salary to $120k.

Family ownedImmediate startStrong work pipeline

$100,000 - $120,000 pkg

Melbourne Inner Suburbs, VIC

Design & Build Recruitment

:wink:

HI

Thanks for the information that's better than I was expecting.

Regards

:jiggy:

Hi derham, try this for example :

Site Manager - Commercial Construction - Melbourne

Experienced construction Site Manager sought to run a Coles shopping centre refurbishment. Start Immediately - Salary to $120k.

Family ownedImmediate startStrong work pipeline

$100,000 - $120,000 pkg

Melbourne Inner Suburbs, VIC

Design & Build Recruitment

:wink:

Guest Gone Crazy