Hung Parliament

melbournegirlinny

Guest JK2510

It certainly looks that way. Now the next guessing game begins! Will the SMPs ever be released? When will there be another change in processing system currently in place. It's enough to send you loopy!

Guest sh7t man no way

if its a hung parlement--does it revert back to the UK running australia-if so i think gorden brown should be the man for the job--he will get australia back on its feet for sure--im not very good at politics,but hes got to be better than a welsh lady:wideeyed:

It certainly looks that way. Now the next guessing game begins! Will the SMPs ever be released? When will there be another change in processing system currently in place. It's enough to send you loopy!

Good question on the SMPs! Would be nice if we just reverted to the old state lists and the Federal government didn't stick its nose into them!

I just saw another update on the ABC's website-will post that now. Looks like Chris Evans has held his seat :mad:

I know Abbot is on about cutting migration but does anybody know how he would this. He has said stop the boats but is he the sort of man who would cap and cease ? he wants skills so would he deal with applicants lodged fairly.

I heard his speech earlier and he seemed ok. Our agent feels it would be better for labor to win so that people will know where they are unfortunately we are cat 4 waiting to see if Hairdressing is on WA SMP.

Personally and selfishly I would rather someone gets in that doesnt decide its fair to keep changing the order and considers terminating valid applicants.

It will be an interesting few weeks.

Guest sh7t man no way

It has just been announced on SkyNews. It is a hung paliament:policeman:
what happens now then--thats got to be bad for the country--its like no ones in charge,so will it be a coalation then:shocked:if so how

Guest JK2510

Hi Shan 07

yes they do seem to have a problem with cooks and hairdressers don't they?