176 - Family sponsored with CSL: New change impact

Rubab

Hi all,

I've applied 176 - Family sponsored with CSL, It used to be under Category 3 according to 23rd Sept priority rule. But now it seems that I came down to Category 4 with all the other independent 175 with CSL applicants. Is my understanding OK according to new priority rule impacted from 8th Feb 2010?

Actually I'm asking this because there's no clear direction for previous Cat 3 applicants in the new rule. Please confirm me if I'm not wrong!

• 1 month later...
Guest npmiralles

hello to everybody,

please help me as i feel like my head gonna explode!!!

i am a nurse, already anmc positive skills assessed before ielts was implemented..i applied for Victoria for ss but been refused.. now my other option is for my nephew to sponsor me..has anybody done this route before who can give me advise how to start the process please

what documents does he needs to provide and does it need to be certified and for him to send docs to me and me send with all my docs together to diac? ( im i confusing ) he is willing and he said just tell him what to do

please please help

many thanks

naomi and dave

Guest gentlereader
hello to everybody,

please help me as i feel like my head gonna explode!!!

i am a nurse, already anmc positive skills assessed before ielts was implemented..i applied for Victoria for ss but been refused.. now my other option is for my nephew to sponsor me..has anybody done this route before who can give me advise how to start the process please

what documents does he needs to provide and does it need to be certified and for him to send docs to me and me send with all my docs together to diac? ( im i confusing ) he is willing and he said just tell him what to do

please please help

many thanks

naomi and dave

You need form 1276 sponsor needs to complete form 1277.

If sponsored by an eligible relative: