Anyone from Northern Ireland??

grainne73

Hi Granie We are both from Northern-Ireland I am from Lisburn and oh is from Banbridge. We are living on the sunshine coast. My cousin is here to and is from Annalong and kilkeel. There is also friends I have met on this site from Belfast and newtownards. There is quite a few from Northern-Ireland on the sunshine coast. We have been in oz 22years and have a 14 year old son. We were back last xmas for 6 weeks to see all the family.

Hi, We live in Blackskull, Co Down ( near Banbridge ) I am a painter and decorator. I have recently completed my AQFIII Certificate. Got a possitive assessment from TRA on 10th July and have just put in our application this week. We have applied for 176 family sponsor so no hope of hearing anything from DIAC until after June 2010 at least the end of 2010 if we are lucky!. We are hoping to get to Melbourne as we have family there. Good luckwith your process. Take care, Jimroo2.

Guest ElleNico

Hi, I'm from Northern Ireland, living in Devon, wanting to move to Adelaide, where I have family. Lots of luck with your journey. Pomsinoz is a fantastic site and you will learn a lot from everyone here x

Hi everyone,

I'm from Belfast, hubby is from Cookstown and we are hoping to go to Queensland. We have 2 children age 5 and 2. Hubby is a spray painter and we are doing our skills assesment to get an AQF3. I am in the middle of doing level 2 Childcare. Good luck to you all.

Karen xx

Guest Bobbyh

Hi Grainne

I'm from Glengormley. Done carpentry test 20/07/09 in Accrington,

If you want I'll pm you my number & explain to your OH what's involved.

Also hoping to get Perth with wife & 4 kids.

HI

That would be great, much appreciated. OH is actually going to be working in Glengormly next week so he'll definately give you a call or maybe meet? Thats definately a coincidence with Glengormly! Have you been to Perth or do you have relatives over there? I have brother in Perth the past 12 years.