175-176 Case officers???

Guest Dionne and Rickie

Guest Dionne and Rickie

Right everyone lets have another update for those of us who are no longer on the CSL list and are now applying with the 176, we are on the Queensland list and not NSW so we are changing our destination we will be filling in the forms and sending them off today.

So lets keep a track as and when we recieve Case officers and this may keep our spirits up what do you think guys. As Diac told us it should be 10 days yeah right we shall see eh:twitcy:..........

• Replies 229
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Guest Sebbers

Hi,

We too are changing to 176, forms completed and agent to lodge online before the weekend.

We are lodging our application for state sponsorship with WA - trade brickie

Jen

Guest Mike&lou

Im an electrician, looking to go to qeeunsland also thinking of applying to WA at the same time.

Sent my forms today 19/03/09, this is for QEEUNSLAND.

DOES ANYONE KNOW THE PROCESSING TIME FOR THE STATE?

Guest asrais

We applied for SA sponsorship at the end of Feb, so we should hear from them within the next 2-4 weeks.

We are heading over on a WHV while we wait - cant stay here anymore!

Im an electrician, looking to go to qeeunsland also thinking of applying to WA at the same time.

Sent my forms today 19/03/09, this is for QEEUNSLAND.

DOES ANYONE KNOW THE PROCESSING TIME FOR THE STATE?

Hi Mike & Lou

Our agent said Qsld seems to be one of the better states at the moment timewise..

Currently taking about 4 weeks...

Hi there im coming to join your list lol. no more 175.

I have just applied for state sponsorship to wa, hubby plasterer.

Lodged 19th March

Rachael

Hi Rachael

I am having a drama deciding if we should change or not, are the benefits completely the same as the 175, ie health, schools etc. The only difference is that you have to live within the sponsored state for 2 years?

Cheers

Tasha

Hi all,