Project Managers +$50 million projects involving critical systems

Sustain

Hi, I am currently in the UK but looking for sponsorship and could be with you as quick as a working visa takes to be processed, I might be the right person for you! I have many years experience in M&E, construction and energy project management so please let me have a little more information.

Hi, I am currently in the UK but looking for sponsorship and could be with you as quick as a working visa takes to be processed, I might be the right person for you! I have many years experience in M&E, construction and energy project management so please let me have a little more information.

Project managing what type of industry? can you be more specific on the type of person you are after

Running a chain of data centres off renewable energy drawn from bio waste run through Co Generation system.

The jobs will not be advertised until April. So this is a very early chance for people to start thinking about the opportunity.

All I can say at this stage is the project involves requiring exceptional talented project managers who are going to be based in either Brisbane, Sydney or Melbourne

There are 6 positions for project manager with 3 program manager level positions (one for each state). The inital 2 years is for 12 sites in Australia (4 per state). After which 36 are planned for South East Asia. Therefore Australia is deemed to be on the job training, and while travel is involved it is not expected that relocation is necessary (other than bringing suitable qualified staff from overseas).

Hi Can you tell more about this position?

Where is it located?

What is the profile you're after?

Maybe you have a link for an ad you posted somewhere else?

Thanks

• 3 weeks later...

Hi