OMG this is itwe are going!!!!!

immy21

Heard fromthe agent this morning that they require us to lodge our Government bond. I understand they do this a couple of weeks before they grant the 165 investor visa. Thats good enough for me:jiggy:

Off to the Gold Coast we go then but need to sell the house first so put it on the market this afternoon I'm an Estate Agent so going to sell my own house

Guest KP Nuts

CongratulationsWag1.gifnot long now then................ remember you as one of the first posts we read when we joined PIO and the problems you had back then, and now your finally going...............

Well done you.

KP Nuts

So glad to hear your news, once you have lodged your bond you will get that wonderful letter advising you that you have your visa!!!!!

We are going on the 8th Feb keep in touch and let us know where you are, we have bought a house in Burpengary.

So glad everything turned out OK for you.

Christine

Guest Gollywobbler

Hi Immy 21

After all the heartache you had to put up with over your visas earlier this year, nobody deserves this brilliant Christmas prezzy from DIAC more than you do, my friend.

Just for completeness, please will you let us know when the Magic Letter is issued?

Many thanks & big congratulations

Gill :jiggy::jiggy:

This really is brilliant news. You and Lynne (as in TonyandLynne) have shown pure determination in your quest to live in Australia. You have pursued your dreams where others may have given up. You have been dealt some rotten hands along the way and have persevered.

I wish you every happiness and hope that the life that you have dreamed of will be every bit as wonderful as you hoped.

Merry Christmas and here's to an Aussie New Year

Felicity:cute: