Nurse and Aircraft Engineer at stage one.....advice would be so nice!x

emandcraig

Family of 5 wanting to move to Oz....we are at stage 1........the very start will no clue ....!!

I am a Nurse and husband is in the RAF, he is an Aircraft Engineer (Mechanical) - we have 3 children...12, 7 and 5

Where to start?

I had an email from the Visa Bureau and some attatchment but I just looked blank at the screen ....

Have been told to get an agent...get sponsored by state...by employer ??

:confused:

Anyone willing to give us some advice on the best route would be super amazing..

Anyone who is also a Nurse or leaving the RAF to jet off to Oz....?

Have been looking through the threads and I am sure these questions have been answered somewhere so apologies if you are repeating the info..

Thank you so very much!! x

Emma and Craig....and kids (who can not wait to move to Oz)!!

Family of 5 wanting to move to Oz....we are at stage 1........the very start will no clue ....!!

I am a Nurse and husband is in the RAF, he is an Aircraft Engineer (Mechanical) - we have 3 children...12, 7 and 5

Where to start?

I had an email from the Visa Bureau and some attatchment but I just looked blank at the screen ....

Have been told to get an agent...get sponsored by state...by employer ??

:confused:

Anyone willing to give us some advice on the best route would be super amazing..

Anyone who is also a Nurse or leaving the RAF to jet off to Oz....?

Have been looking through the threads and I am sure these questions have been answered somewhere so apologies if you are repeating the info..

Thank you so very much!! x

Emma and Craig....and kids (who can not wait to move to Oz)!!

You don't need to use an agent, they can cost a lot of extra money, unless there are complicated issues as the process is straight forward if you research it first.