TRYING to emigrate !

gilliantay

It would appear that TRYING is the word........

Sent skills assessment to ANMC 15th June

Skills assessment passed 23rd August

STNI lodged (No Agent) 23rd August

and now we wait..........................................yes, I know it is early days

I work as a Registered Nurse in an Acute Medical Setting and would really like to move to Oz.

My sister emigrated 4 years ago and I was out visiting her in February of this year. Took OH to get his reaction and he loved it as did young son.

Have been visiting this site for a few weeks now (dipping in and out) and have taken the plunge and registered.

Any advice would be gratefully accepted...............

Although I have a skill that is in demand, I am worried due to

1) Age - I am 44

2) OH - he has no skills to speak of

The computer rules my life at the moment as I log on every morning to see if I have any emails that will say that we are one step further in the process

Anyway, here's to good news in the not too distant future.

Guest clayton gang
It would appear that TRYING is the word........

Sent skills assessment to ANMC 15th June

Skills assessment passed 23rd August

STNI lodged (No Agent) 23rd August

and now we wait..........................................yes, I know it is early days

I work as a Registered Nurse in an Acute Medical Setting and would really like to move to Oz.

My sister emigrated 4 years ago and I was out visiting her in February of this year. Took OH to get his reaction and he loved it as did young son.

Have been visiting this site for a few weeks now (dipping in and out) and have taken the plunge and registered.

Any advice would be gratefully accepted...............

Although I have a skill that is in demand, I am worried due to

1) Age - I am 44

2) OH - he has no skills to speak of

The computer rules my life at the moment as I log on every morning to see if I have any emails that will say that we are one step further in the process