Engineers urgently needed

Guest jobsinoz

Guest jobsinoz

We are urgently seeking Engineers (Mechanical, Structural and Construction), as well as discipline engineers. These positions are in Gladstone Central QLD, and would appreciate any interested parties to get in touch with me . We are looking for people with 6-10 years experience ideally.

• 1 month later...
Guest Lori2011

Hi there,

I already posted on your other thread. I am currently searching for job opportunities as I lodged a 175 application earlier this year, and it would be wonderful to have a job once I get my visa granted, or even get a higher processing priority by getting a sponsor. I am a mechanical engineer with the required level of experience you are asking.

Regards,

Lori

Guest lisa simpson

Hello my husband is a Mechanical Project Manager with lots of experience, we are based in the UK, and we would like to move to Australia on a 457 visa, if you would like me to send over his CV I can do so.

Thanks Lisa

Guest thedenster

Hi JobsinOz

Do you have an email address so I can send you some details please? I am a degree educated engineer and have PR visa already.

Thanks

Jon

We are urgently seeking Engineers (Mechanical, Structural and Construction), as well as discipline engineers. These positions are in Gladstone Central QLD, and would appreciate any interested parties to get in touch with me . We are looking for people with 6-10 years experience ideally.

Guest DAVIDAFRASER

hi im an electrician looking to move to oz have 10 years experience any work much appreciated

thanks david

Guest MuhammadMajidSamin

I am a graduate Civil engineer and I have been working in UAE since 2008. I would love to work in Australia if found eligible against any appropriate position under my field of experience. I have already applied for my visa475 in June 2011 and processing is on-going.

Hi