Sponsorship Opportunities in Childcare/Early Years

Leach Family

Hi,

Calling all Childcare Professionals/Early Years workers/Owners.

Does anyone know of any companies willing to sponsor?

I currently work as a Pastoral Manager within a school covering all responsabilities of a Childcare Centre Manager/Welfare Manager/ Worker. (i have checked, checked and tripple checked)

I have my BA(Hons) in Early Childhood Studies, Foundation Degree in Teaching, Learning and Education and HLTA Status.

Within my role I am trained in Child Protection and ensure that all staff work alongside current government legislation and follow the polices and proceedures of the setting.

I am trained and knowledgeable in both the EYFS (UK) and EYLF (AUS) as i completed an in depth International Perspectives module for my degree. I currently ensure that all students access the National Curriculum and assist in eliminating barriers to learning.

My family and I are desparate to start our new lives in Australia. We have both put in for our skills assessment..................but its taking forever!!!!!!!:arghh: We are currently renting and could move asap.

Any help or advice from anyone would be great and very much appreciated.

To hear any success stories would be great too x

• 2 weeks later...
Hi,

Calling all Childcare Professionals/Early Years workers/Owners.

Does anyone know of any companies willing to sponsor?

I currently work as a Pastoral Manager within a school covering all responsabilities of a Childcare Centre Manager/Welfare Manager/ Worker. (i have checked, checked and tripple checked)

I have my BA(Hons) in Early Childhood Studies, Foundation Degree in Teaching, Learning and Education and HLTA Status.

Within my role I am trained in Child Protection and ensure that all staff work alongside current government legislation and follow the polices and proceedures of the setting.