Queensland Electrical Training

stewe12345

Has any one used Queensland Electrical Training to complete there Vetassess training to get an electrical mechanical license??

I have been working through the training now for the past 8 months and have my assessment the end of the month and was wondering what to expect.

Whats involved in the exam and the practical exam ??? as any one failed the assessment??

Any advice would be a great help

Thanks

Stewart

Guest sh7t man no way
Has any one used Queensland Electrical Training to complete there Vetassess training to get an electrical mechanical license??

I have been working through the training now for the past 8 months and have my assessment the end of the month and was wondering what to expect.

Whats involved in the exam and the practical exam ??? as any one failed the assessment??

Any advice would be a great help

Thanks

Stewart