agents costs

Guest wrxturbo38

Guest wrxturbo38

Hello this is my first time in here i am using advantage migration in perth to act for me she is charging me £2400 for everything am i being ripped of if so is there anything i can do about it , she has told me that because iam a welder and i want to work in W.A as well as going down the residence visa route she would also go for the state -territory visa is this going to be quicker i want to get there as quickly as possible fed up with England lol :?:

Guest Cath

Is that just her fees because if it is then yes I think you are being ripped off, that sounds like a lot of money to me.

We are using concept australia and paying £1200.

Have you gone onto pomsinperth.com lots of posts there which you might find useful.

Cath

Guest lindsey

i dont know if you are being ripped off but that sounds like a lot of money i am wanting to move to oz soon but dont know where is best for my two kids my youngest is 16 months old and my oldest is 5 please someone help me

• 2 weeks later...
Guest mickroo

Hi there

Im using an agent for my application to Oz there called The Vias Bureau based in London. So far they have been very good, suppling templates of letters, time lines & answering our questions very quickly via phone or e mail. Im paying just over 2k for there services plus fees. this may sound expensive but for me my time is a premium & if paying for there professional services makes the whole process that little quicker & takes abit of the leg work away then i'll be happy. My wife & I both work full time, have two teen age girls & seem to have little spare time. All I can suggest is that you ring round & get quotes & ask what your getting for your money & make sure there registed with the Oz Gov as an agent. Hope this helps a little.

Mick

Guest cappy

We have just set up a meeting with a guy from http://www.overseas-emigration.co.uk and thier fees are £2200 plus the approximate £1200 visa/goverment etc fees.