Is there a way back

deb67

I did post on a other forum not much like regards to replys,we are back in the uk (1yr) having lived in qld for near 2yrs it was my chioce to come back ,son & oh loved it there,we were on a 495 visa which exspired this april,we made a awful mistake in coming back,can anyone give us advice if there is a way we can get back into oz.

Oh is a joiner by trade

thanks debs

Guest SO,DIZZY

im sure you can still apply for 176 175 if you wanted to, depending on your age etc, and you are not the only family who have returned and now want to go back so dont beat yourself up,,good luck stay positive..dizz

This happens to a lot of people and I think its just being completely sure of what we want in life. Once people ping and pong they seem to really settle better. Especially the women, I believe its harder for women to migrate as being younger and having young children they are isolated with no help from family and friends.

Its a misconception too that there is no help because if an Aussie found out that we were struggling they would jump to help. Its just that we come from a stoic lot that have to be seen to be succeeding and getting on with things. Let the front down and friends flow in.

Good luck I am sure there is a way for you to return.

Guest SO,DIZZY
thank you for the replys,oh is 47 this yr,hopefully will get more advice,thank you for bumping it up for me

debs x

owch.. :sad: his age is going to be a problem for 176/75...much needed advice from agent me thinks.. if they think you have a chance they will be best to let you know...

regards dizz...