Don't get too excited....

Guest Beki

Thanks!

Our ack date was 11th April we're 136 sk ind MODL. My OH is a self-employed plumber.

Case officer wants police checks, which our agent has and profit/loss statements for the last three years. Richs accountant is on the case, I don't see why they need these they've already had the last three year tax returns. Oh well, what DIMA wants DIMA gets! :roll:

Thank you for the best wishes everybody! I'm trying to contain my excitement because I've been on this roller coaster of emotions already. Once we actually get the OK, then I will celebrate big time! :D

Thanks for info Beki

I'm a self employed plumber as well so I'll get on to my accountant as soon as about Profit/ loss statments.

It'll also give me a pretty good Idea how long I'll have to wait judging it by how long you waited from acknolegment.

Good luck

John.

Guest cheryl

Hi Beki,

Thats great news to get a case officer, just what we are waiting for now out of interest how long have you had to wait to get a case officer. Sounds like your husband is a plumber, my husband is a plumber as well we sent main application off 22nd August so just that waiting game! would be great to hear from you.

Cheryl

Guest cheryl

Hi Beki,

Sorry have just read recent posts and see the information I have asked is above and looks like we have a long wait!!!! oh well that seems what this is all about everyone in same boat.

Thanks

Cheryl

Hi Beki,

Sorry have just read recent posts and see the information I have asked is above and looks like we have a long wait!!!! oh well that seems what this is all about everyone in same boat.

Thanks

Cheryl

I know, it's a bloody bummer of a wait Cheryl! On austimeline peeps on the same visa a couple of months before us were getting their visa in 3 months!!! :lol: The waiting drives you insane if you let it. Try to put it to the back of your mind for now (easier said than done I know) :(

Where are you heading?

Thanks for info Beki