Vetassess practical passed! What's next?!?

chrishardy

Hi guys I had my Vetassess Practical examination on Thursday in Belfast for Plumbing, I just need a bit of advice as to what I do next for a state sponsored 190 visa, to my knowledge I apply for the EOI and then wait for them to get back to me? What happens then? What do I need to supply them with? How long from the EOI has it been taking for everyone

I'm a 25 yr old plumber and my fiancé is a 24 yr old hairdresser

Any help would be great!

Chris

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

If you have your IELTS you can then create a EOI, once this is created and you have atleast 55 points you then apply to your state for sponsorship. For WA mine cost 200 dollars. If this comes back successful you will recieve a invite on your EOI

• 3 weeks later...
If you have your IELTS you can then create a EOI, once this is created and you have atleast 55 points you then apply to your state for sponsorship. For WA mine cost 200 dollars. If this comes back successful you will recieve a invite on your EOI

Thanks for your help, I've just applied for my EOI as I've just received my documents from Vetassess with my reference number on which I needed to apply, I have 55 points and is it right that WA give you 10 points? Could you advise me what to do now? Do I apply for state sponsorship? Or do I wait till the EOI comes back to apply? My heads a mess!! Haha

Thanks again

Chris

Thanks for your help, I've just applied for my EOI as I've just received my documents from Vetassess with my reference number on which I needed to apply, I have 55 points and is it right that WA give you 10 points? Could you advise me what to do now? Do I apply for state sponsorship? Or do I wait till the EOI comes back to apply? My heads a mess!! Haha

Thanks again

Chris