At the 'big' decision stage!!

Guest Sean & M

Guest Sean & M

8) Hi sean & emma here...

We've been thinking this idea for a while now and now its decision time as the way things are going in the uk we dont want our kids growing up in that environment. Any and all advice will be greatly appreciated and a reply given. Adelaide is looking favourite as a destination but who knows!?!?

Take care all and we should see some of you soon

Keep the beers cold

Sean & Emma 8)

Guest rob and angela

hi sean and emma were in the same boat as you as this countrys finished and we want our daughter to grow up in a country thats gonna offer us more unfortunally im a trucker and as of yet arent a skilled worker doh but we want to move to perth w.a,through thinking australia as an agent but itll be sept b4 the gov makes its mind up about placeing truckers on the skill list with 457 visa anyway good luck to u both and we hope you get away from here rob and angela

Guest choobs
hi sean and emma were in the same boat as you as this countrys finished and we want our daughter to grow up in a country thats gonna offer us more unfortunally im a trucker and as of yet arent a skilled worker doh but we want to move to perth w.a,through thinking australia as an agent but itll be sept b4 the gov makes its mind up about placeing truckers on the skill list with 457 visa anyway good luck to u both and we hope you get away from here rob and angela

If I get to Australia and see gangs of kids in tracksuits and Burberry caps, I'm going to scream :-D

Choobs

Guest Sarah & Dave

Hi Sean & Emma