Need Clarification on Work Experience and Qualification

RKHP

Hi All,

I'm New to pomsinoz and thanks for every one for sharing the very valuable information.... :)

I need your expertise on below things.

• My Regular qualification is Diploma in Computer science completed on 2004, After completing the Diploma i started working in IT. Hence my total Experience is 8.5 years now.
  • After completing my Diploma I studied Bachelor Of Business Administration(B.B.A) in Correspondence, completed on 2007
  • Followed by BBA, I done my MBA in systems in correspondence, completed on 2011

My query is,

• my total no of experience will be consider if i apply EOI with my Degree ? i.e department will take 8 years experience or they will consider only 5 years experience. As i completed my degree in 2007?

Thanks in advance...

Welcome to PIO.

What is your nominated occupation?

Did ACS give you an assessment on how many years for your Work Experience. Or who did you get your skills assessed with.

If you occupation that you have nominated only requires a degree, I would think that DIAC would take your work experience from that point if you can show that you were working more than 20 hrs per week.

Run things over with a Registered Migration Agent.

Thanks for your response... :)

ACS Assessment was done on 2011 June that time my experience was 6+ years and my degree has been assessed by vetasses and i got positive results.

My occupation is 263111 COMPUTER NETWORK AND SYSTEMS ENGINEER. how to check whether my occupation required Degree or not.

Thanks for your response... :)

ACS Assessment was done on 2011 June that time my experience was 6+ years and my degree has been assessed by vetasses and i got positive results.

My occupation is 263111 COMPUTER NETWORK AND SYSTEMS ENGINEER. how to check whether my occupation required Degree or not.

You wasted money consulting VETASSESS.