Jump to content

You're currently viewing the forum as a Guest
register-now-button_orig.png
and join in with discussions   
ask migration questions
message other members

..and much much more!

Stevo84

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

10 Neutral

About Stevo84

  • Rank
    Junior Member
  1. Thanks Claire. I've spoken a few people on here who have all mentioned Helm Bar tomorrow so it sounds like quite a few people are going along. I had planned to be watching the game in Surry Hills with some friends but think we will pop along to Helm Bar at some point because it sounds like a great opportunity to meet new people there. See you Saturday
  2. Hey everyone! I moved to Sydney about 8 weeks ago with my wife & two French bulldogs, we're living in the area of Balmain/Rozelle. We've built a good network of mates already but mainly through work and we're keen to expand this outside of work circles. Besides we love meeting new people and making friends! I'm 28 and a Manc and my wife is 26 and a geordie. We moved here from Amsterda after spending 5 years there. We're on 4 year business 457 visas and will go for PR as soon as we can but we LOVE it here! If anyone is looking to expand their social network and would like to arrange a meet up then feel free to get in touch! Have a great weekend everyone!
  3. Stevo84

    absolutely disgusted!!!!!!!!

    Hi Rebecca, so sorry to hear what happened to Buster but glad he is getting better. We have two Frenchies that will be going to Sydney quarantine in April and we are really nervous about their flights over and time in quarantine. They are travelling ahead of us so we were looking at these dog walk/care places whilst they are in quarantine, thanks for the warning. Give Buster a stroke and cuddle from us
×