Hello Im A Newbie

claire81

Just Came On Here To Look For As Much Info As Possible,Me,My Husband And Children Really Want To Move To Oz,Never Been Before But Something We Have Always Talked About.( As Much Info As Possible) Would Be Greatfully Appreciated Thankyou x

hi im currently just a mum at the min but my hubby is a cleaning manager for city facilities i know you have a company called coles which are the same ppl who employ my hubby....yep just the basic info please what you said lesleybruck...visas,areas and costs plz...we have been saving for a few months i know its not going to be an easy ride to get over there but hoping we can achieve it :wink:....hubby did a visa assessment online for the skilled visa and passed,we do have family over there but my mum lost contact when she were younger so dont know were they are lol x

Have a look at the immi.gov.au web site. Check out the lists for the SOL and CSOL as in order to qualify for a visa, your occupation must be on one of these lists. Then on the same site is a visa wizard. Do the visa wizard and it will tell you which visa you can apply for.

Be careful of on line visa assessments that are not immigration.

Thankyou very much,first things first is im gonna collect all the passports then find out what we need to pay out like cost of visas etc :cute: very nervous as we dont know anything about moving but hopefully things will turn out ok

hi im currently just a mum at the min but my hubby is a cleaning manager for city facilities i know you have a company called coles which are the same ppl who employ my hubby....yep just the basic info please what you said lesleybruck...visas,areas and costs plz...we have been saving for a few months i know its not going to be an easy ride to get over there but hoping we can achieve it :wink:....hubby did a visa assessment online for the skilled visa and passed,we do have family over there but my mum lost contact when she were younger so dont know were they are lol x