Wa smp for plumbers

Nick and sez

HI Guys, i am a general plumber waiting to apply for SS in WA.

Like most i hope im on the new SMP if and when it comes out. i was reading other threads and with the quotas etc,

i was wondering how many other plumbers (general) and gasfitters are in the same boat.

That is waiting to apply for WA SS and benig on the SMP when it comes out or that have applied for SS before July and need the SMP for CAT 2 176..

Keep in touch, it wil be good to know numbers..

Cheers NICK..:jimlad:

Hey Mate

Hope you and the family are well, As for the quotas, if the Vic smp quotas are anything to go by i think and would hope you will be fine for this years.

I only say this as i got a co today mate :jiggy:

All moving fast now and hope it will for you too, Just think of the pool mate.

Will phone you soon as i know how it pan's out.

Hang in there and best of luck Brother Plumb :notworthy:

Kev

Guest tartan barmy

How you doing nick, also waiting on wa smp general plumber, all i have is a passed vettasess from june. dont think it will be long now though.

cheers keep in touch.

Hey Mate

Hope you and the family are well, As for the quotas, if the Vic smp quotas are anything to go by i think and would hope you will be fine for this years.

I only say this as i got a co today mate :jiggy:

All moving fast now and hope it will for you too, Just think of the pool mate.

Will phone you soon as i know how it pan's out.

Hang in there and best of luck Brother Plumb :notworthy:

Kev

Jesus mate that was bloody quick... good on yer blue....:laugh:

Mate we are all good how are yours good i hope..

Listen, if we cant get on the WA SMP then we have agreed to go for VIC as if may been our only chance..

I just hope there are enough places for us plumbs on thw WA SMP mate thats why i was seeing whos in our boat...

IF west is no good i coming down south...

Christ we will be drinking some brother Plumb..:biglaugh: