Advice please

Guest sazzerw

Guest sazzerw

Hope someone can help.

I am a secondary English teacher about to start my family's visa application process under regional state sponsorship. Hopefully my state sponsor will be SA and I have been advised by a colleague who orginates from SA that the region around Clare is beautiful.

However I would like to teach in an independent or private school and have noticed that there is a large independent school, Trinity College, further down.

Looking on realestate.com.au the prices of houses in Two Wells seemed reasonable but following comments I have read about Elizabeth I am now worried about this area as I have two small children; Clare is too far if I am lucky enough to gain employment in this area.

Is Trinity College worth considering as a potential employer?

Are there other independent/private schools which are of a high calibre? (I have no religious affliation so I am not 'desired' by some!)

Are there any areas which are really fantastic and close to everything? (Not that I want the earth!!)

Thanks for all your help:err:

Hope someone can help.

However I would like to teach in an independent or private school and have noticed that there is a large independent school, Trinity College, further down.

Looking on realestate.com.au the prices of houses in Two Wells seemed reasonable but following comments I have read about Elizabeth I am now worried about this area as I have two small children; Clare is too far if I am lucky enough to gain employment in this area.

Is Trinity College worth considering as a potential employer?

Are there other independent/private schools which are of a high calibre? (I have no religious affliation so I am not 'desired' by some!)

Are there any areas which are really fantastic and close to everything? (Not that I want the earth!!)

Thanks for all your help:err:

G'day mate, any help?

Trinity College - Five Schools One College - Northern Suburbs, South Australia