Drug and Alcohol services VIC

Ratchet

Hi, i know i should use the nurses thread, but its massive. So i thought id start my own thread so it gets seen!

I have previously introduced myself in the nurses thread. Im Kelly, RMN for 9 yrs, want to move out to VIC with family...............

Ive just sent all the paperwork off for my reg in Victoria and now im looking for an employer/sponser. I am on an agencies books, but i can tell from speaking to them, they really dont know what im looking for specifically and they are in NZ.

Im very happy to go and find an employer myself if it means im not going to 'just do' with a job to get me out there.

As i currently work in the drug and alcohol field, id like to use this as a starting block for employment.

My only problem is, i cant find any services that exist other then the ones within Melbourne City.

Is there any?? From the maps Victoria is a massive place/state, surely there are some out there.

Can anyone help me please?

Thanks

Kelly

Hi, i know i should use the nurses thread, but its massive. So i thought id start my own thread so it gets seen!

I have previously introduced myself in the nurses thread. Im Kelly, RMN for 9 yrs, want to move out to VIC with family...............

Ive just sent all the paperwork off for my reg in Victoria and now im looking for an employer/sponser. I am on an agencies books, but i can tell from speaking to them, they really dont know what im looking for specifically and they are in NZ.

Im very happy to go and find an employer myself if it means im not going to 'just do' with a job to get me out there.

As i currently work in the drug and alcohol field, id like to use this as a starting block for employment.

My only problem is, i cant find any services that exist other then the ones within Melbourne City.

Is there any?? From the maps Victoria is a massive place/state, surely there are some out there.

Can anyone help me please?

Thanks

Kelly

Are you dealing or using