Advice on a region in WA

Guest scottish crew

Guest scottish crew

We have a few regions to choose from in WA to settle in .. Peel, South west and Goldfields/Esperance. Peel and Southwest seem to be calling us!!! I'm a painter and decorator and my wifes a hairdresser and would like to know where am i most likely to find work also 3 teenagers coming with us they need a social life [so im told]:twitcy: and 2 of them will be looking for work?

patiently [not] waiting for visas and house sale !

hoping to be there about dec/jan

We have a few regions to choose from in WA to settle in .. Peel, South west and Goldfields/Esperance. Peel and Southwest seem to be calling us!!! I'm a painter and decorator and my wifes a hairdresser and would like to know where am i most likely to find work also 3 teenagers coming with us they need a social life [so im told]:twitcy: and 2 of them will be looking for work?

patiently [not] waiting for visas and house sale !

hoping to be there about dec/jan

Hi

We are in the metro area North of river Somerly Goldfields and Esperance are quite a few kliks from Perth , looking at weather reports the south west sometimes is a bit stormy use google maps to look at the areas and their distances from other regions

Malx

Guest scottish crew
Hi

We are in the metro area North of river Somerly Goldfields and Esperance are quite a few kliks from Perth , looking at weather reports the south west sometimes is a bit stormy use google maps to look at the areas and their distances from other regions

Malx

Hi there!!

thanks for the info ! will look up google map still think peel region is calling us for some reason???

we are going to rent a place in perth [holiday let] and tour about for the first few weeks to see whats available but having a good idea where to go is useful lol [never been to oz before]

john and lorraine

Hi there!!

thanks for the info ! will look up google map still think peel region is calling us for some reason???