Help With Sponsorship

nick600

Hi Guys Can Anyone Out There Help Me Find A Sponsor For A 457 Visa ? I Am A Very Experienced Welder / Sheetmetal Worker Looking For A Long Term Temporary Job In The Melbourne Area. I Would Like To Have A Year Or Two Working In Oz To Make Sure Its Exactly What I Want Before Taking Permanent Residency , However I'm Finding It Almost Impossible To Find Empoloyers Offering Sponsorship . Please Help

Hi Nick,

Sorry cannot help on the sponsorship front,just wanted to say we are in the same boat,my OH is a painter and decorator and I am finding it really hard to find a sponsor,just don't no where to start,as we need to be sponsored on his experience as he no qualifications,so know how you feeling.Does anybody out there no any web sights that have sponsors on them. :arghh: :notworthy:

Luv Gwen x x x x x x

hi nick

if u go on to and register with Speedglas - Redwing Boots - Kromer Welding Caps - Welding Jobs - Welding Caps - Welding Helmets u will find lots of posts by welders workin in oz if u contact some of them im sure they will help u

also look on Australia InfoMine - Mining Intelligence & Technology for welding jobs adn companies u can contact to see about sponsership hope this helps cheers keily ..

other job sites to look on are Job Search - Australian jobs - Job listing - Find a job - CareerOne / SEEK - Australia's no. 1 jobs, employment, career and recruitment site

Guest colin&miche
Hi Guys Can Anyone Out There Help Me Find A Sponsor For A 457 Visa ? I Am A Very Experienced Welder / Sheetmetal Worker Looking For A Long Term Temporary Job In The Melbourne Area. I Would Like To Have A Year Or Two Working In Oz To Make Sure Its Exactly What I Want Before Taking Permanent Residency , However I'm Finding It Almost Impossible To Find Empoloyers Offering Sponsorship . Please Help

Hi nick