hi another newbie

amandak

I have been watching this forum for a few months now. Started the process well getting all paperwork together June 07, then was informed that Pathway D had closed so stuck, like many others. Waiting, waiting, and more waiting. I am using an agent. there is OH, and my 2 children (15 & 9). I am a hairdresser and my OH is a floorlayer. never mind we will wait with everone else and hope soon something will happen.

Amandak

Guest aspinall

Mine has almost gone completely:goofy:

Its exciting stuff though hey!!!

So where are you hoping to move to? We are hoping to go to Brisbane...mainly for my other halfs work.

Love

Toni

Guest julie37blueblue

Hi

I am thinking of migrating with my family have done a full assessment. Do you know if its best to use a migration agent and if so have you got one to recommend. My hubby is an electrician an I am a nurse. Any advise from anyone!!!

Hi Toni

We are also lookingto go to Brisbane. have been to Oz 4 times and love it the last trip was looking at jobs and houses etc.

I have given myself 2 years so no hurry, but it cannot come quick enough. I have to pass my TRA first. heres hoping

Amanda

Guest Ian&Lou

Hi and Welcome to Poms. Good luck to all of you starting out on this blood pressure raising journey!:wacko:

Julie - We used an agent called Visa Bureau, they were brilliant and we really could not have got through without them!!

Lou

Guest Scarletfever

Hi and welcome to PIO...

You'll get loads of help and stress relieving via the members on here, so im sure you'll be ok...even tho' it feels like youre on your own sometimes, there always someone on here to give you a lift..

Have fun anyway!!

Guest julie37blueblue
Hi and Welcome to Poms. Good luck to all of you starting out on this blood pressure raising journey!:wacko:

Julie - We used an agent called Visa Bureau, they were brilliant and we really could not have got through without them!!

Lou

Hi Amanda