Cima - cpa migration assessment

davidtiffen

HI I AM NEW TO THIS FORUM AND JUST STARTING THE APPLICATION FOR THE SKILLED MIGRATION VISA.

I AM A QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT AND NEED TO SUBMIT FOLLOWING INFO FOR CIMA QUALIFICATION BUT UNSURE EXACTLY WHAT THEY REQUIRE. WONDERED IF ANYONE ELSE HAD GONE DOWN THIS ROUTE AND CAN ADVISE WHAT THEY SUPPLIED.

Certified true copy of the original itemised academic transcript/s (marksheets) relating to your

degree.

Please ensure that you also provide transcripts relating to any exemptions or credit transfers you’ve

received into your degree.

Certified true copy of the original academic award/s (degree certificate) relating to your

degree.

Certified true copy of the original exam results and membership certificates relating to your

professional body.

Syllabus details/subject outlines for all accounting, finance, law, economics, statistics and

computer information systems subjects. If an official syllabus cannot be obtained, we will

accept a Statutory Declaration stating the reason for its non availability and a personally

detailed, typewritten summary of all the subjects studied.

Certified true copies of your official skilled employment references / testimonials.

THANKS IN ADVANCE FOR ANY HELP

DAVID

We were advised to rather go through ICAA than CPA by several migration agents.

You need to post them the following (all certified):

Copies of degrees

Academic record stating every single subject you did for your degree and how much you obtained for that subject.

A syllabus for every single subject on your academic record stating what topics you covered in that subject.