Recommended State for Recruitment Consultant

hia

Hi All,

I wanted to have some good pieces of advice from you...

As far as I have seen in the SMP's, there are 2 states (WA & SA) AND 1 Teritorry (NT) that are sponsoring recruitment conusultant (Not sure whther occupation remains till the time my sister applies for it :( )...

My Question is that what do you people think which state in terms of JOB VACANCIES and SALARY is the best for this occupation...For the sake of a quick decision for my sister...She can not decide as we donot know what the salary packages of diff states are and where my sister can find a job abit easily then the other....

Please donot give me links to different websites coz ive altrady seen them and they cannot giv a good idea abt actual real situation there...

Thanks all.................

Hoping for answers here

Hi Hia,I am a recruitment consultant too and currently collecting docs for VESTASSES.I'm keeping my fingers crossed that by the time I will lodge my SS either in SA or WA,my occupation is still on the list.

Guest The Pom Queen
Hi Hia,I am a recruitment consultant too and currently collecting docs for VESTASSES.I'm keeping my fingers crossed that by the time I will lodge my SS either in SA or WA,my occupation is still on the list.

Welcome to the forum Skyline and good luck with the process

• 8 months later...
Guest Jngkhlang

Hi there.... so did you guys clear Vetassess. I am hoping that you must be in Australia by now... How did it go? kindly update.

Guest geordielass71

Hi