Painted wanted

Guest bluzee

Guest bluzee

Painter wanted immediate start. ie Monday 22nd August 2011. Perth WA Must be hard working & fully trained. No time wasters we are a professional business who take pride in our work. With an award winning team. MPA Award winnner 2009 & 2010. Good rates of pay.

Guest LeighandGordon

Hi my name is Gordon i have been painting for 20 years .I have worked in new builds /refits/and also have years of airless spraying .I am currently the painter in the new Victoria hospital in Glasgow taking care of a 41,000sqm building. I had hoped to be in Perth this year but with all the changes to the visa process in july i will have to go the long way unless i can get a sponsor .I have completed an AQF and have now to do an English test even tho i have lived in the uk all my life?but since july i have lost the 60 points i would have got for painting so i need the 10 points from the test unless a get a sponsor.Mate i am a very hard worker and my skills in the trade are endless i have ran contracts from start to completion and am comfortable working in a team or solo .My wife and son will also be moving with me as soon as i get a visa but if a job offer was to be made then i would be willing to come over asap to start.if you would like any more info or photos of work i have done then please get back to me i have references going back 10 years that can be emailed too. I am 40 yrs old and always give 100% . thanks mate.

• 2 weeks later...

Hi Gordon,

Sounds good buddy. We are a family run business, we have a very good reputation for quality & have won the Master Painters Awards for 2009 & 2010. unfortunatly this year we are not entered as we just don't have the time. We are so busy. Alan trained in the Uk & moved to Oz 34 yrs ago.

We only have painters on a sub contract basis, our only employees are our apprentices. But if this helps you out we are willing to give you work on a sub contract basis when you arrive in WA.