If you want hints & tips yell out!!

Guest Littlelass

Guest Littlelass

As people have been so friendly and helpful to myself, thought I would try and be as helpful back!!!

I work in the real estate industry so if anyone has any questions regarding renting / buying etc in Perth then feel free to yell out no matter how stupid it may seem and I will try my best to give you some honest helpful tips or answers.

(and no, I am not looking for business :biglaugh:, I am just trying to be helpful as I know how stressful it can be trying to find a rental etc).

Guest Crosby Family
As people have been so friendly and helpful to myself, thought I would try and be as helpful back!!!

I work in the real estate industry so if anyone has any questions regarding renting / buying etc in Perth then feel free to yell out no matter how stupid it may seem and I will try my best to give you some honest helpful tips or answers.

(and no, I am not looking for business :biglaugh:, I am just trying to be helpful as I know how stressful it can be trying to find a rental etc).

Hi We are moving over on the 6 of october, we have a short term rental in Quinns Rock, but would like our long term to be Ocean Reef or surounding areas, hopefull we will be able to get our 12 yr old son a place in Prendiville Catholic School so we dont want a long commute for him to School.

Where would you suggest ? modern style home with a pool if possible , dont need to be near the beach if we have a pool, 4 bedrooms also.any info you have would be great.

Also whats the best way to secure a rental

Thanks

Muriel

Guest DanielleDixon

Hi there, We will be moving out to Perth in 2 months time. We will be looking to start renting a house with a pool in the Tapping/Ashby area, or a sub very close by. After looking on the interent im finding it quite hard to find any, will it be any easier once im actually out there ?