Looking for University requirements!!

Guest LianneJ

Guest LianneJ

Hello!!! Im new to PIO and I would be very grateful if anyone could help me please!! My family and I are hoping to move to Australia (things are slowly in process!), but as I am nearly 23, I cannot go through on my family's application. I work full-time but have been told it is better to apply as a student, which I think is great as I would love to study something I should of when I left school! I have been many times, close to leaving work to go to univeristy to study HE Diploma in Operating Department Practitioner....I am unsure as to what the equivalent is in Australia, and what entry requirements I need!! Please can anyone help?? Many thanks!!!!:confused:

progress.gif

Guest Suzanne0026

Hi Lianne,

Can i suggest you contact...

joanna@degreesahead.co.uk

She is based in the uk and works for a company called Degrees Ahead. She manages all your student visas and applications to universities and guides you on what pre-requisites you need.. for free!!

She is currently helping me, i'm planning on doing a masters in teaching in July and she takes care of everything, even the application process like i said.

Please do tell her that i recommended her - Suzanne Green is my name. She is very helpful and always on hand to answer any questions, she has been a godsend to me.

Let me know how you get on.

Thanks

Suzanne

Guest Squem