Hello, newbie here

Guest k3rry4nn

Guest k3rry4nn

Hiya all, I'm kerryann (kerry) for short, i live in Lancashire and i'm wondering about the whole moving to Australia thing and where to get started as i've not a clue :o(... a bit about me.... well i'm divorced and a single mum to 3 lovely children... Rryann (girl) 13, Olivia (girl) 9, and Charly (boy) 6... I'm currently in my last year on nursing so im in my 3rd year with 9 months to go and i'm thinking if i can get started on the process on moving to Australia... so if anyone has a clue on the process any advice would be fab x :smile:

Guest The Pom Queen

Hi Kerry

Welcome to PIO we are a very friendly bunch. It may be worth while chatting to one of the migration agents who are on here, Alan at Go Matilda is a very popular choice. He can give you your options then you know what you are working towards. Good luck with everything!!

Kate

Guest k3rry4nn
Hi Kerry

Welcome to PIO we are a very friendly bunch. It may be worth while chatting to one of the migration agents who are on here, Alan at Go Matilda is a very popular choice. He can give you your options then you know what you are working towards. Good luck with everything!!

Kate

Hello, where and how do i find the migration agents? x thankyou :o) :twitcy:

Guest The Pom Queen

You have Gill on here, she isn't a migration agent but is very very knowledgable, here is her profile page you can pm her http://www.pomsinoz.com/forum/members/gollywobbler.html and she will be more than happy to give you her thoughts or Alan who is the MD for Go Matilda he is a registered agent http://www.pomsinoz.com/forum/members/alan-collett.html or his own website is: Go Matilda - Your Gateway to Australia - Australian Visas and Migration Planning