Prospects of 263311 SS in ACT

kohatian3319

Dear All

I am an Electrical Engineer by Education but have 5 years experience in telecom.

I had lodged CDRs with EA on 18th June 2013 and got result on 17th September 2013 as Telecommunications Engineer 263311.

However all states have stopped sponsorship for 263311 since this July except for ACT which offers limited ceiling.

I have lodged an EOI for 189 on 19th September with 65 Marks.

Any suggestions????

Any suggestions or advise???

Regards

IRFAN KHAN

Dear All

I am an Electrical Engineer by Education but have 5 years experience in telecom.

I had lodged CDRs with EA on 18th June 2013 and got result on 17th September 2013 as Telecommunications Engineer 263311.

However all states have stopped sponsorship for 263311 since this July except for ACT which offers limited ceiling.

I have lodged an EOI for 189 on 19th September with 65 Marks.

Any suggestions????

Any suggestions or advise???

Regards

IRFAN KHAN

yes: now you need to apply for state sponsorship if yet you have not done so

Dear Maggie

263311 is no longer sponsored by any state except ACT with Limited Offer.

Should I apply for that as their terms and conditions require that I must do research about jobs there and then provide them evidence about the availability of jobs.

Can anyone tell me about the timeline for a Class 189 Visa? I mean the time it gets from Invitation upto Visa Grant.

Also since my background is of Optical Fiber and FTTH Services so I hope every state must have plenty of Job plus Entrepreneurship chances.

Regards

IRFAN KHAN

Dear Maggie

263311 is no longer sponsored by any state except ACT with Limited Offer.

Should I apply for that as their terms and conditions require that I must do research about jobs there and then provide them evidence about the availability of jobs.

Can anyone tell me about the timeline for a Class 189 Visa? I mean the time it gets from Invitation upto Visa Grant.