pipe layer/ poly welder

Guest JAYYT

Guest JAYYT

Hi there, i am a 25 year old English male with 5 and a half years experience in water pipe laying in the uk. Im currently living in perth and have been looking for work for 2 months. iv got my australian poly welding tickets, drivers lic, and white card but i just dont seem to be getting any response? iv been applying for mine de watering roles and poly pipe laying roles just like what i did in the uk? starting to panic abit now about what im doing wrong and what i can do so people will give me a shot as my savings is running out! if any one can one help or give me any advice it would be much appreciated. Thanks

Guest jak2503

hi

im a plumber over in qld, ive seen a few jobs out roma way for polywelders, they all ask for the ticket so you could look that way, short term hit all the recruitment outfits for labouring work , there is always work about labouring, at least that will stop you eating the savings up, also google the cvil pipelaying mobs in qld, loads dont advertise but want guys. good luck.

Hi there, i am a 25 year old English male with 5 and a half years experience in water pipe laying in the uk. Im currently living in perth and have been looking for work for 2 months. iv got my australian poly welding tickets, drivers lic, and white card but i just dont seem to be getting any response? iv been applying for mine de watering roles and poly pipe laying roles just like what i did in the uk? starting to panic abit now about what im doing wrong and what i can do so people will give me a shot as my savings is running out! if any one can one help or give me any advice it would be much appreciated. Thanks