and join in with discussions   
ask migration questions
message other members

..and much much more!

Sign in to follow this  
Guest angela bourne

Paramedic positions in Adelaide

Guest angela bourne

I am currently a nurse and my partner is a paramedic in the UK. We are emigrating to Adelaide hopefuly end of 2005, early 2006. I should have no problems in getting a job, but we have found it difficult to get information on paramedic jobs in Adelaide. Any tips?

Thanks, Angela

Moneycorp

Moneycorp

South Australia Ambulance service - http://www.saambulance.com.au is the place he'll need to make contact with , as that's who he will be working for. :wink:

Many organisations like this also advertise in the Saturday newspaper. In Adelaide the paper's called "The Advertiser", and online, the ads can be found here http://www.careerone.com.au

Or of course, http://www.seek.com.au may have positions advertised also.

Guest angela bourne

Thanks for that Mark, I'll check those sites out. Are you emigrating to Oz too or are you already there? :D

No probs. Good luck! Got to help you lovely nurses, never know when we'll be needing you :)

To answer your question.. I'm Aussie, but living in Edinburgh at the moment on working holiday.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By KPG
        Hi Guys,
        Well by God's grace things seem to be progressing well and hopefully if we clear our Health Check then we seem to inch closer in acquiring a 489 Visa  and considering it would take 5 to 6 months i.e. May - June we should have our visa in our hand. If things go as per plan then we intend doing our landing in Sept - Oct 2018 but I have many queries on how to go about it? 
        We are a family of 4 (2 children aged 9 and 4)