Category-3 News.

Guest pogo

Its seems that Now DIAC will run on right track and we will hear good news form category-3's applicants very soon.we all are in same boat so you are requested to add your update here. Good luck to all

Its seems that Now DIAC will run on right track and we will hear good news form category-3's applicants very soon.we all are in same boat so you are requested to add your update here. Good luck to all

Hi,

Till yesterday you were behind me. Today you are ahead of me.. Congrats!!! Lets hope that DIAC will start processing category-3 soon.

Satish

Guest fitz sher

Hi, I am a plumber and my occupation is on the sol. I have a state sponsored visa app lodged since last November. Does that mean I am in cat 3.

Thanks

Guest bindog1uk

Is asking how long will it take to process cat 3 like asking how long is a piece of string or do we have some sort of timescale and is that then from when you lodged your application or starting from now. Hope we get some sort of timelines shortly, my patience is running out:arghh:

Guest grooovy

Hi,

Applied 175: July 2009

Was: Cat 7.

Wish all from cat 3 get the visas soon!

:hug:

Alex

Guest HoriFTC

Applied 175 on 18 August 2009.

Received QLD SS on 17 February 2010.

Was Cat 5.

Since 14th July 2010 Cat 3.

Guest smithys

Hi all,

Applied 175: Oct 09

SS SA: received April 10

OH Solid Plasterer: now Cat 3!!!!

Good luck all xxxxxx

Guest bindog1uk

176 applied 13th August 2009

SS. QLD 17th Feb 2010

OH Fibrous Plasterer

Now cat 3:biggrin:

Meds and PC's Frontloaded

Guest juandelacruz

Chemist

Visa lodged 11 January 2010

Meds uploaded 18 January 2010

Subclass 475 - South Australia state sponsored

From Cat 5 to Cat 3 :rolleyes:

I am afraid answer is no, i wish Family Sponsors are Cat 3............

Well,

I am getting many answers. Here are the few lines which are bothering me....

Occupations on the SOL - Schedule 3 in effect at 1 July 2010 – priority group 3