What work would you do?

AJ

Does anyone want to change their job when they get to OZ?

I work as a Project Co-ordinator right now and have always done some kind of Office or Reception work. I really would like a change

I would have to do the same to begin with cause we are not going with wads of cash but have always wanted to have a Coffee shop like on friends or a clothes shop for us ladies that are slightly out of our teens. Maybies once I have been there a few years.............

Guest EM&M

AJ,

I have worked in the same hotel for 12 years but qualified as a nail tech about 18mths ago as wanted to do something different, for one reason or another I have only done this for friends and family as never left the security of my hotel job. I am going on a course in couple week to do pedicure and nail art and im hoping that I can pick up this line of work when I arrive. However I did think I could always get a part time job in a hotel when I arrive until we find our feet.

I really am hoping to change my direction. Good Luck

Em x

Guest clayton gang
Does anyone want to change their job when they get to OZ?

I work as a Project Co-ordinator right now and have always done some kind of Office or Reception work. I really would like a change

I would have to do the same to begin with cause we are not going with wads of cash but have always wanted to have a Coffee shop like on friends or a clothes shop for us ladies that are slightly out of our teens. Maybies once I have been there a few years.............

Hi AJ

I have been a practice manager for the same doctor for 21 years. I would really love to change my line of work. I would like something stress free and with less pressure.

I have just done a course on phelbotomy so maybe I would like to look into that.

Jenny

Guest IanL